Privacy Policy Politique de confidentialité Cookie Policy Politique relative aux Cookies
top of page
LOGO_MC_COACHING.png

Coll Philosophers Coaching 

Tsunami_by_hokusai_19th_century.jpg

Coaching

Earth.png

Awareness for the mind, a better connection to the experience of the body, and an energetic balm for the soul.

In coaching, we use open questioning or the art of maieutics, protocols adapted to the situations of the present moment as well as a framework regulated by ICF, metaphors, creativity and spatial displacement so that things move in you according to your intentions. It is conscious work: The energy of action.  

 

The philosopher's space is the compassion, the power and the unconditional love which resides in each one in a more or less accessible way, offering a place to confess, to raise his vibratory state, to discover the autonomist active hypnosis and to put the finger on the egos, or energetic self-knowledge. Always in a concern of empowerment and anchoring the autonomy of well-being. It is the unconscious and subconscious work: the energy of transformation.

And we can do anything with it, whoever we are and whatever the initial intention! Business or individual, whether you feel completely blocked or you are simply looking to improve on a specific point, let's discuss it! Particularly suitable for human beings who are invisibly atypical, hypersensitive, high-potential, depressed, traumatized and in search of a meaning in life. 

THE SESSION

155 CHF

remotely (worldwide)

255 CHF

in person ( Geneva)

 

Special "change your world" offer

12 sessions to regain your inner power  - 1'743 CHF

The contact call is used to define your wishes, which brings you and plan the number of sessions required as well as the terms of use. It is offered and there is no commitment.

bottom of page

LOGO_MC_COACHING.png

Coll Coaching Philosophale

Tsunami_by_hokusai_19th_century.jpg

Coaching Philosophale

Terre.png

Des prises de consciences pour l’esprit, une meilleure connexion à l’expérience du corps, et un baume énergétique pour l’âme.

En coaching, on utilise le questionnement ouvert ou l’art de la maïeutique, des protocoles adaptés aux situations du moment présent ainsi qu’un cadre réglementé par ICF, des métaphores, de la créativité et du déplacement spatial pour que ça bouge en vous selon vos intentions. C’est le travail conscient : L’énergie d’action. 

 

L’espace philosophale est la compassion, la puissance et l’amour inconditionnel qui réside en chacun de manière plus ou moins accessible, offrant un lieu pour se confesser, élever son état vibratoire, découvrir l’hypnose active autonomiste et mettre le doigt sur les égos, ou la connaissance énergétique de soi. Toujours dans un soucis de responsabilisation et d'ancrage de l'autonomie du bien-être. C’est le travail inconscient et subconscient : l’énergie de transformation.

Et l'on peut tout faire avec cela, qui que l'on soit et quel que soit l'intention initiale! Entreprise ou particulier, que vous vous sentiez complètement bloqué(e) ou que vous cherchiez simplement à vous améliorer sur un point précis, discutons-en! Particulièrement adapté à des êtres humains invisiblement atypiques, hypersensibles, haut-potentiels, déprimés, traumatisés et à la recherche d'un sens à la vie. 

LA SEANCE

155 CHF

à distance (worldwide)

255 CHF

en personne (Genève)

 

Offre spéciale "changer son monde"

12 séances pour retrouver sa puissance intérieure - 1'743 CHF

L’appel contact sert à définir vos volontés, ce qui vous amène et prévoir le nombre de séances nécessaires ainsi que les modalités d’usage. Il est offert et il n’y a pas d’engagement.